Contact Us > Board of Directors

You can contact the Chicago BTA at:

Chicago Business Travel Association
PO Box 81238
Chicago, IL 60681-0238

Or you can contact the Chicago BTA leaders directly using the information below.  

 
2009 Chicago BTA Board of Directors
Managing the efforts of this dynamic organization is a volunteer Board of Governors, comprised of leaders and innovators in the corporate travel industry.

Chairperson

Carole Liberti, CCTE, GLP
Information Resources, Inc.
carole.liberti@infores.com
312-474-3401

President

Cindy Gillen, CCTE

BDO Seidman, LLP
cgillen@bdo.com
312-729-7367

1st Vice President

Victoria Gutowski, CCTE

USG Corporation
vgutowski@usg.com
312-436-4120

2nd Vice President

Max Schroeder
Trump Int’l Hotel & Tower Chicago
mschroeder@trumphotels.com
312-588-8052

Secretary

Faye Neville
McDonalds Corporation faye.neville@us.mcd.com
630-623-8587

Treasurer

Andrea Smagacz
Emirates Airline
andrea.smagacz@emirates.com
847-292-6063

image

 
image