Links

Resource Links

Airports

Airports & Air Travel Guide: www.airwise.com
QuickAID Airport Directory: www.quickaid.com

Currency Exchange

Currency Conversion: www.xe.com

Frequent Traveler Links

AMTRAK: www.amtrak.com
Biztravel: www.biztravel.com
COMPASS Int’l Travel Advisories: www.itiscompass.com
Epicurious Food & Travel: www.epicurious.com
Extraordinary Places: www.travelbydesign.com
Fodor’s Travel Online: www.fodors.com
Foreign Languages for Traveler: www.travlang.com
Frequent Business Traveller Club: www.fbtc.com
International Calling Codes: www.the-acr.com
Leisure Planet: www.leisure-planet.com
Lonely Planet: www.lonelyplanet.com
Luggage & Travel Goods: www.worldtraveler.com
Luxury, High-End Travel: www.ceotraveler.com
Maps: www.streetmap.com
Maps: www.mapquest.com
Romantic Resorts: www.romresorts.com
Travel Channel: www.travelchannel.com
Travel Etiquette Guide: www.traveletiquette.com
Travelocity: www.travelocity.com
U.S. Customs Service: www.customs.ustreas.gov/travel
U.S. State Department: travel.state.gov
U.S.State Dept Advisories: www.stolaf.edu/network/travel-advisories.html
Various Travel Resources: www.library.torrnet.com/TRAVEL.HTM
Well Informed Traveler: www.armchair.com/info/netinfo.html
World Dates/Times : www.globalmetric.com
The World’s Living Guide: www.timeout.com

Industry Links

American Hotel & Motel Association: www.ahma.com
American Society of Travel Agents: www.astanet.com
Apollo Galileo USA: www.apollo.com

Bureau of Transportation Statistics: www.bts.gov 
FAM Connection: www.redshift.com
Int’l Air Transportation Association: www.iata.org
Marketing Alliance for Retail Travel: www.mart.com
National Business Travel Association: www.nbta.org
Passenger Rights: www.passengerrights.com
SABRE Group: www.sabre.com
South CA Conv. & Visitors Bureau: www.lacvb.com
Travel Management: www.travelmanagement.com
Travel Technology Association: www.ten-io.com
Travel Trade Online: www.traveltrade.com
Worldspan: www.worldspan.com

Meeting Planning

Meetings Professionals Int'l: www.mpiweb.org 

MPI - Chicago Chapter: www.mpicac.org 

Prof. Convention Mgmt. Assoc.: www.pcma.org

Global Conf. Planning & Svc.: www.congrex.se 

Travel News

Business Travel News Online: www.btnonline.com
Travel Weekly Crossroads: www.twcrossroads.com
TravelASSIST Magazine: www.travelassist.com

Passport/Visa

Passport Pal: www.passportpal.com
U.S. State Department: www.travel.state.gov  

Weather

Intellicast: www.intellicast.com
The Weather Channel: www.weather.com

AccuWeather: www.accuweather.com 
 

    Vendor Links

Travel Management Companies

American Express Business Travel www.americanexpress.com
BCD Travel www.bcdtravel.com 

Carlson Wagonlit Travel www.carlsonwagonlit.com

HRG Worldwide www.hrgworldwide.com 

Travel and Transport www.tandt.com

Airline Companies

Air France www.airfrance.com
The Air Group, Inc. www.theairgroup.com
All Nippon Airways Co., LTD www.fly-ana.com
British Airways www.british-airways.com
Continental Airlines www.continental.com
Delta Air Lines www.delta.com
Emirates Airlines www.emirates.com
Finnair www.finnair.com
Jet Blue Airways www.jetblue.com
Lufthansa German Airlines www.lufthansa-usa.com
Northwest Airlines www.northwestairlines.com
Qantas Airways www.qantas.com
Skyjet.com www.skyjet.com
South African Airways www.FLYSAA.com
US Airways www.usairways.com
United Airlines www.ual.com
Varig Brazilian Airlines www.varig.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways www.fly.virgin.com
bmi british midland www.britishmidland.com

Airline / Airport Companies

Avistar Airport Parking avistarparking.com
Japan Ailines www.japanair.com
Key Air, Inc. www.keyair.com
Chicago Express Airlines www.Chicago-express.com
iJET Travel Intelligence ijet.com

Car Rental Companies

ANC Rental Corporation www.nationalcar.com
Cendant Car Rental Group www.avis.com
Hertz Corporation www.hertz.com

Hotel Companies

SRS-WORLDHOTELS www.srs-worldhotels.com
ANA Hotels International www.anahotels.com
Baymont Inns & Suites www.baymontinns.com
Best Western International www.bestwestern.com
Doubletree Club Hotel Norwalk www.doubletree.com
HIltons of Westchester www.hilton.com
The Hastings Hotel/A Dolce Conference Destination www.dolce.com
Holiday Inn Select www.hiselect.com/stamfordct
IBM Learning Center/A Dolce Conference Destination www.dolce.com
The Lucerne www.newyorkhotel.com
Marriott SpringHill Suites www.marriott.com
Pan Pacific Hotels and Resorts America www.panpacific.com
Renaissance Westchester Hotel www.renaissance.com
Stamford Suites Hotel www.stamfordsuites.com
The Thayer Hotel www.thayer.com
Thistle Hotels thistleusa.com
Westchester Marriott www.marriott.com
The Westin Stamford www.westin.com

Limousine Companies

Brettel Limousine www.brettel.com
Dav El Chauffeured Transportation www.davel.com
Excel Limousine www.excel-worldwide.com
Limousine Service International www.limoservices.com
London Towncars, Inc. www.londontowncars.com
Long Ridge Limousine www.longridgelimousine.com
Metropolitan Transportation Company www.mtclimousine.com
Prime Time Limousine www.primelimousineinc.com
Teddy's Transportation System, Inc. www.teddyslimo.com

Other Companies

American Express www.americanexpress.com
Amtrak www.amtrak.com
BostonCoach www.BostonCoach.com
Management Alternatives, Inc. www.mgmtalternatives.com
Nestle Waters North America Inc. www.nestle.com
Oakwood Corporate Housing www.oakwood.com
Priceline.com www.priceline.com
Uversa International, Inc. www.uversa.com

Technology Companies

Trondent Development Corp. www.trondent.com

Summit Solutions www.summit-solutions.net

Travelclick, Inc. www.travelclick.com

image

 
image